COVID-19

Atikokan

Atikokan

CONTACT US
Office Located at:
Town Hall
120 Marks St

CAO
Jason Young
Tel. 807-597-1234 ext 222
Fax 807-597-6186
jason.young@atikokan.ca

Clerk  
Sue Bates
Tel. 807-597-1234 ext 234
Fax 807-597-6186
sue.bates@atikokan.ca

Deputy Clerk
Leah Fraser
Tel. 807-597-1234 ext 224
Fax 807-597-6186
leah.fraser@atikokan.ca
 

 

 

 

CONTACT US
Office Located at:

120 Marks St
Atikokan, ON
P0T 1C0

Telephone 807-597-1234
Fax 807-597-6186

Office Hours
8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

info@atikokan.ca
 

 


 

CONTACT US
Office Located at:
Town Hall
120 Marks St

Community Services Manager
Nicole Halasz
807-597-1234 ex 232
807-597-6186
nicole.halasz@atikokan.ca

Recreation Secretary
Debbie Beyak
807-597-1234 ex 229
807-597-6186
debbie.beyak@atikokan.ca

CONTACT US
Office Located at:
Town Hall
120 Marks St

807-597-1234

CAO
Jason Young
Tel. 807-597-1234 ext 222
Fax 807-597-6186
jason.young@atikokan.ca

Clerk 
Sue Bates
Tel. 807-597-1234 ext 234
Fax 807-597-6186
sue.bates@atikokan.ca

Deputy Clerk
Leah Fraser
Tel. 807-597-1234 ext 224
Fax 807-597-6186
leah.fraser@atikokan.ca

Community Services Manager
Tom Hainey
Tel. 807-597-1234 ext 232
Fax 807-597-6186
tom.hainey@atikokan.ca

 

 

Treasurer
Brandy Coulson
807-597-1234 ext 226
Fax 807-597-6186
brandy.coulson@atikokan.ca

Deputy Treasurer
Trish Warren
807-597-1234 ext 221
Fax 807-597-6186
trish.warren@atikokan.ca

Accounts Payable & Accounts Receivable
Jamie Stus
807-597-1234 ext 233
Fax 807-597-6186
jamie.stus@atikokan.ca

Property Tax Clerk
Adam Johnson
807-597-1234 ext 225
Fax 807-597-6186
adam.johnson@atikokan.ca

Payroll
Emma DeCorte
807-597-1234 ext 223
Fax 807-597-6186
emma.decorte@atikokan.ca

CAO/Clerk
Angela Sharbot
Tel. 807-597-1234 ex t
Fax 807-597-6186
nicole.halasz@atikokan.ca

Recreation Secretary
Debbie Beyak
807-597-1234 ex 229
807-597-6186
debbie.beyak@atikokan.ca

 

Chief Building Official
Graham Warburton
Tel. 807-597-1234 ext 228
Fax 807-597-6186
firecbo@atikokan.ca

By-Law Enforcement Officer
Kitrina Jacobson
Tel 807-597-1234 ext 227
Fax 807-597-6186
kitrina.jacobson@atikokan.ca

 

CAO
Jason Young
Tel. 807-597-1234 ext 222
Fax 807-597-6186
jason.young@atikokan.ca

Tax Clerk
Adam Johnson
Tel  807-597-1234 ext 225
Fax  807-597-6186
adam.johnson@atikokan.ca

Fire Chief & Chief Building Official
Graham Warburton
Tel. 807-597-1234 ext 228
Fax 807-597-6186
firecbo@atikokan.ca

Building Inspector & Deputy Chief Building Official
Paul Manzon, C.E.T., CBCO
​Cell  807-626-4997
pmanzon@tbaytel.net

By-Law Enforcement Officer   
Kitrina Jacobson  
807-597-1234 ext 227
807-597-6186
kitrina.jacobson@atikokan.ca

Director of Public Works
Tyler Dziarmaga 
Tel. 807-597-1234 ext 230
Fax 807-597-6186
tyler.dziarmaga@atikokan.ca

Public Works Foreman
Kelly Campbell
Tel. 807-597-2135
Fax 807-597-6186

 

CONTACT US
Office Located at:
Town Hall
120 Marks St

Community Services Manager
Nicole Halasz
807-597-1234 ex 232
807-597-6186
nicole.halasz@atikokan.ca

Recreation Secretary
Debbie Beyak
807-597-1234 ex 229
807-597-6186
debbie.beyak@atikokan.ca

The Town of Atikokan will endeavor to keep citizens informed about the COVID-19 pandemic. Please see below media releases and other important information relating to the virus. 

 

Town of Atikokan Releases:
 

Message from Mayor Brown - Confirmed COVID-19 Case - April 14, 2020

Letter from Mayor Brown

Update and Service Disruptions #4 (Community Services Facilities) - March 31, 2020

State of Emergency Declaration - March 24, 2020

Update and Service Disruptions #3 (Specialized Transit Vehicle) - March 18, 2020

Update and Service Disruptions #2 (Town Hall) - March 16, 2020

Update and Service Disruptions #1 (Community Services Facilities) - March 15, 2020

 

Atikokan Medical Associates:

Clinic Closed

 

For the most current public health updates, please visit the Northwestern Health Unit's COVID-19 update page here

 

Powered by CivicWeb CMS - © Copyright 2012 iCompass Technologies Inc.