Office: 120 Marks Street, Box# 1330 Atikokan / ON P0T 1C0

Atikokan Municipal Office

120 Marks Street
P.O. Box 1330
Atikokan, ON
P0T 1C0

Phone: 807-597-1234
Fax: 807-597-6186

Administration

CAO - Jason Young
Phone Extension Email Address
222 jason.young@atikokan.ca
Clerk - Sue Bates
Phone Extension Email Address
234 sue.bates@atikokan.ca
Deputy Clerk - Leah Fraser
Phone Extension Email Address
224 leah.fraser@atikokan.ca

Finance

Treasurer - Brandy Coulson
Phone Extension Email Address
226 brandy.coulson@atikokan.ca
Deputy Treasurer - Trish Warren
Phone Extension Email Address
221 trish.warren@atikokan.ca
Payroll - Amber Barnard
Phone Extension Email Address
223 amber.barnard@atikokan.ca
Property Tax and Water - Nick Palmai
Phone Extension Email Address
225 nick.palmai@atikokan.ca
Accounts Payable - Uma Ruban
Phone Extension Email Address
233 uma.ruban@atikokan.ca
Accounts Receivable
Phone Extension Email Address
223 finance@atikokan.ca
Cemetery
Phone Extension Email Address
info@atikokan.ca

Human Resources

HR Administrator - Leah Fraser
Phone Extension Email Address
224 jobs@atikokan.ca

Public Works

Director of Public Works - Tyler Dziarmaga
Phone Extension Email Address
230 tyler.dziarmaga@atikokan.ca
Public Works Foreman - Kelly Campbell
Phone Extension Email Address
kelly.campbell@atikokan.ca

 

Waste Management - Bill Blanchard
Phone Extension Email Address
236 waste@atikokan.ca
Public Works Office/After Hours
Phone Email Address
807-597-2135 stores@atikokan.ca
Engineering - Joe Lecuyer
Phone Extension Email Address
239 joe.lecuyer@atikokan.ca

Community Services

Community Services Manager - Tom Hainey
Phone Extension Email Address
232 tom.hainey@atikokan.ca

Protective Services

Fire Chief - Graham Warburton
Phone Extension Email Address
228 firecbo@atikokan.ca
By-Law Enforcement
Phone Extension Email Address
0 info@atikokan.ca

Building & Planning

Chief Building Official - Graham Warburton
Phone Extension Email Address
228 firecbo@atikokan.ca
Zoning & Planning - Jason Young
Phone Extension Email Address
222 jason.young@atikokan.ca